Attachment B

Power of Attorney List



City of Sydney Gadigal Country 456 Kent Street Sydney NSW 2000 +61 2 9265 9333 council@cityofsydney.nsw.gov.au GPO Box 1591 Sydney NSW 2001 cityofsydney.nsw.gov.au

Council of the City of Sydney Attorney List

I. Clover Moore, Lord Mayor of the Council of the City of Sydney (Council) certify that each of the persons below is an attorney of the Council for the purposes of the power of attorney of the Council dated _____ April 2023:

Person	Position	
Kirsten Tara Morrin	Director Legal & Governance	
Veronica Anne Lee	Director City Services	
Susan Pettifer	Director People Performance & Technology	
Katharine Rachel Deacon	Director Strategic Development & Engagement	
Graham John Jahn	Director City Planning Development & Transport	
Emma Kathleen Rigney	Director City Life	
Kim Philip Woodbury	Chief Operating Officer	
William Ross Carter	Chief Financial Officer	
Patricia Monica Barone	Chief Executive Officer	

Dated:	April 2023			
<u> </u>	4 II N			
Clover IV	loore, Lord Ma	ayor		